Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint 9

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint 9

1

Essex 3

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Southpoint 9

2

Essex 2

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Harrow 4

2

Southpoint 9

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Harrow 6

4

Southpoint 9

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southpoint 9

2

Tilbury 11

5

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Southpoint 9

3

Southpoint 10

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Harrow 5

9

Southpoint 9

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Kingsville 8

1

Southpoint 9

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Southpoint 9

3

Essex 1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Southpoint 9

1

Tilbury 12

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Essex 3

5

Southpoint 9

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Southpoint 9

0

Harrow 4

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Essex 2

2

Southpoint 9

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Southpoint 9

4

Harrow 6

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Southpoint 9

6

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Southpoint 9

4

Harrow 5

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Southpoint 10

1

Southpoint 9

6

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Essex 1

2

Southpoint 9

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Southpoint 9

4

Kingsville 8

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Tilbury 12

2

Southpoint 9

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Tilbury 11

1

Southpoint 9

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Southpoint 9

Kingsville 7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
5-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-9
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
4-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
4-1
Harrow
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
4-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19 - 9:45 PM EST