skip navigation

Kingsville 7

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kingsville 8

1

Kingsville 7

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Harrow 5

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Kingsville 7

0

Thursday January 16, 2014

Harrow 5

0

Kingsville 7

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Essex 2

5

Kingsville 7

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Kingsville 7

0

Essex 2

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Harrow 6

1

Kingsville 7

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Harrow 5

1

Thursday February 06, 2014

Southpoint 10

2

Kingsville 7

3

Monday February 10, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Harrow 6

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Kingsville 8

5

Kingsville 7

1

Thursday February 20, 2014

Harrow 5

4

Kingsville 7

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Essex 2

2

Kingsville 7

5

Saturday March 01, 2014

Kingsville 7

3

Essex 2

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Southpoint 10

2

Thursday March 06, 2014

Kingsville 7

3

Kingsville 8

3

Sunday March 16, 2014

Kingsville 7

5

Southpoint 10

7

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Kingsville 7

5

Harrow 6

4