skip navigation

Kingsville 7

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingsville 7

0

Tilbury 11

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Kingsville 7

6

Harrow 6

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Southpoint 10

1

Kingsville 7

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Essex 2

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Kingsville 7

3

Essex 1

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Harrow 4

4

Kingsville 7

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 7

3

Tilbury 12

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Harrow 5

0

Kingsville 7

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Essex 3

5

Thursday November 07, 2013

Tilbury 11

0

Kingsville 7

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Kingsville 7

3

Southpoint 10

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Harrow 6

4

Kingsville 7

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Southpoint 9

6

Thursday November 21, 2013

Kingsville 7

2

Kingsville 8

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Essex 2

3

Kingsville 7

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Kingsville 7

3

Harrow 4

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Essex 1

3

Kingsville 7

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Kingsville 7

2

Harrow 5

5

Thursday December 05, 2013

Tilbury 12

3

Kingsville 7

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Essex 3

3

Kingsville 7

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Southpoint 9

Kingsville 7