skip navigation

Tilbury 12

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Tilbury 12

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Tilbury 12

4

Kingsville 8

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Harrow 5

1

Tilbury 12

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tilbury 11

5

Tilbury 12

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Tilbury 12

4

Harrow 6

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex 1

0

Tilbury 12

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Tilbury 12

2

Essex 2

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 7

3

Tilbury 12

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Tilbury 12

3

Harrow 4

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Southpoint 9

1

Tilbury 12

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Tilbury 12

3

Harrow 5

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingsville 8

2

Tilbury 12

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essex 3

3

Tilbury 12

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Tilbury 12

2

Tilbury 11

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Essex 2

1

Tilbury 12

5

Thursday December 05, 2013

Tilbury 12

3

Kingsville 7

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Southpoint 10

1

Tilbury 12

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Tilbury 12

2

Southpoint 9

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tilbury 12

1

Essex 3

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Tilbury 12

6

Southpoint 10

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tilbury 12

3

Essex 1

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Harrow 6

4

Tilbury 12

1