Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Essex 3

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 04, 2014

Harrow 4

2

Essex 3

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Essex 3

3

Tilbury 12

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tilbury 12

2

Essex 3

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Essex 3

0

Tilbury 11

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Essex 3

4

Southpoint 9

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Tilbury 11

1

Essex 3

1

Monday February 03, 2014

Southpoint 9

1

Essex 3

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Essex 3

7

Tilbury 12

1

Monday February 10, 2014

Essex 3

6

Essex 1

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

Harrow 4

2

Essex 3

5

Monday February 17, 2014

Essex 3

3

Southpoint 9

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Southpoint 9

2

Essex 3

5

Sunday February 23, 2014

Essex 3

3

Tilbury 11

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Tilbury 11

2

Essex 3

4

Monday March 03, 2014

Essex 1

1

Essex 3

5

Saturday March 15, 2014

Essex 3

3

Essex 1

1

Monday March 17, 2014

Essex 3

5

Harrow 4

2

Monday March 31, 2014

Tilbury 12

Essex 3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
0-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-0
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
7-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
5-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Mar 17
W
5-2
FINAL
Mon Mar 31 - 10:00 PM EDT