Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 4

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Tilbury 12

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Essex 1

2

Harrow 4

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Harrow 4

2

Southpoint 9

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Harrow 4

7

Southpoint 10

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Essex 2

4

Harrow 4

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Harrow 4

4

Kingsville 7

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Harrow 6

5

Harrow 4

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Essex 3

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Tilbury 12

3

Harrow 4

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Harrow 4

5

Kingsville 8

1

Monday November 11, 2013

Southpoint 9

0

Harrow 4

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Harrow 4

2

Essex 1

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Harrow 5

5

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Southpoint 10

0

Harrow 4

10

Monday November 25, 2013

Kingsville 7

3

Harrow 4

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Essex 2

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Harrow 6

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Essex 3

Harrow 4

Monday December 09, 2013

Tilbury 11

0

Harrow 4

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Harrow 5

2

Harrow 4

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Tilbury 11

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Kingsville 8

1

Harrow 4

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
4-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
7-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
4-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-5
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
0-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 3 -
Harrow Arena
9:40 PM EST
Mon Dec 9
T
0-0
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
4-1
FINAL