Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 5

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 04, 2014

Harrow 5

0

Essex 2

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Harrow 5

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Harrow 5

1

Southpoint 10

6

Monday January 13, 2014

Kingsville 8

2

Harrow 5

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Harrow 5

0

Kingsville 7

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Southpoint 10

6

Harrow 5

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Harrow 5

4

Kingsville 8

2

Monday February 03, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Harrow 5

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Harrow 5

2

Southpoint 10

7

Monday February 10, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Harrow 5

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Harrow 5

3

Essex 2

2

Monday February 17, 2014

Kingsville 8

4

Harrow 5

6

Thursday February 20, 2014

Harrow 5

4

Kingsville 7

1

Monday February 24, 2014

Southpoint 10

0

Harrow 5

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Harrow 5

6

Kingsville 8

1

Monday March 03, 2014

Harrow 5

4

Harrow 6

4

Monday March 03, 2014

Essex 2

5

Harrow 5

1

Monday March 17, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Harrow 5

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-6
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
0-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-6
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-7
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
6-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
6-1
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
L
1-5
FINAL
Mon Mar 17
W
3-2
FINAL