Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 6

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Harrow 6

7

Southpoint 10

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Kingsville 8

4

Harrow 6

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Essex 2

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Southpoint 10

5

Harrow 6

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Southpoint 10

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Essex 2

2

Harrow 6

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Harrow 6

1

Kingsville 7

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Kingsville 8

3

Harrow 6

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Harrow 6

5

Essex 2

4

Monday February 10, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Harrow 5

2

Monday February 10, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Harrow 6

2

Monday February 17, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Harrow 6

5

Monday February 24, 2014

Essex 2

4

Harrow 6

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Harrow 6

1

Kingsville 8

0

Monday March 03, 2014

Harrow 5

4

Harrow 6

4

Sunday March 16, 2014

Harrow 6

4

Kingsville 8

0

Monday March 17, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Harrow 5

3

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Kingsville 7

5

Harrow 6

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5
W
7-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
4-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
2-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
5-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
W
4-0
FINAL
Mon Mar 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Mar 18
L
4-5
FINAL