Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tilbury 11

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingsville 7

0

Tilbury 11

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Tilbury 11

5

Harrow 5

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southpoint 9

2

Tilbury 11

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tilbury 11

5

Tilbury 12

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tilbury 11

5

Essex 2

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Southpoint 10

2

Tilbury 11

6

Monday October 28, 2013

Tilbury 11

4

Harrow 6

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Essex 3

4

Tilbury 11

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Tilbury 11

0

Kingsville 7

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Essex 1

2

Tilbury 11

4

Thursday November 14, 2013

Tilbury 11

2

Kingsville 8

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Tilbury 11

3

Southpoint 10

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Tilbury 12

2

Tilbury 11

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Harrow 5

3

Tilbury 11

7

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Kingsville 8

0

Tilbury 11

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Tilbury 11

1

Essex 3

10

Sunday December 08, 2013

Harrow 6

5

Tilbury 11

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Tilbury 11

0

Harrow 4

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tilbury 11

3

Essex 1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Tilbury 11

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Tilbury 11

1

Southpoint 9

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essex 2

2

Tilbury 11

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
7-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
0-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
1-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-2
FINAL