Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Southpoint 10

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday January 02, 2014

Southpoint 10

2

Kingsville 8

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Harrow 6

7

Southpoint 10

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Kingsville 7

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Harrow 5

1

Southpoint 10

6

Monday January 13, 2014

Southpoint 10

5

Harrow 6

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Southpoint 10

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Southpoint 10

6

Harrow 5

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Essex 2

6

Thursday February 06, 2014

Southpoint 10

2

Kingsville 7

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Harrow 5

2

Southpoint 10

7

Monday February 10, 2014

Essex 2

1

Southpoint 10

4

Thursday February 13, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Kingsville 8

1

Monday February 17, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Harrow 6

5

Monday February 24, 2014

Southpoint 10

0

Harrow 5

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Kingsville 7

4

Southpoint 10

2

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Kingsville 8

5

Southpoint 10

3

Sunday March 16, 2014

Kingsville 7

5

Southpoint 10

7

Thursday March 20, 2014

Essex 2

1

Southpoint 10

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
4-7
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
1-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
6-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
5-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
5-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-6
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
7-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
1-5
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
W
7-5
FINAL
Thu Mar 20
L
0-1
FINAL