Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingsville 6

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday December 15, 2013

Harrow 4

Kingsville 6

Monday December 16, 2013

Kingsville 6

0

Essex 2

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southpoint 8

4

Kingsville 6

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Essex 1

3

Kingsville 6

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kingsville 6

0

Southpoint 8

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Kingsville 6

2

Harrow 4

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Harrow 4

1

Kingsville 6

0

Monday January 13, 2014

Kingsville 6

1

Essex 1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Essex 2

4

Kingsville 6

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Kingsville 6

1

Essex 2

5

Thursday January 30, 2014

Essex 1

3

Kingsville 6

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

Kingsville 6

4

Southpoint 8

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Kingsville 6

1

Essex 1

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Essex 2

2

Kingsville 6

1

Monday February 10, 2014

Kingsville 6

4

Harrow 4

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Harrow 4

3

Kingsville 6

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Southpoint 8

0

Kingsville 6

6

Thursday February 27, 2014

Essex 1

3

Kingsville 6

4

Friday February 28, 2014

Kingsville 6

2

Southpoint 8

4

Monday March 03, 2014

Kingsville 6

1

Harrow 4

1

Sunday March 16, 2014

Southpoint 8

Kingsville 6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 15 - 7:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 16
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
4-6
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
6-0
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 16 - 7:30 PM EDT