Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingsville 6

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Kingsville 6

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Essex 2

3

Kingsville 6

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingsville 6

1

Tilbury 10

10

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingsville 6

2

Southpoint 8

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Harrow 3

4

Kingsville 6

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Southpoint 7

2

Kingsville 6

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingsville 6

3

Kingsville 5

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 6

1

Southpoint 7

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Tilbury 9

3

Kingsville 6

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Kingsville 6

1

Harrow 4

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Essex 1

3

Kingsville 6

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Kingsville 6

3

Essex 2

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tilbury 10

3

Kingsville 6

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Kingsville 6

2

Harrow 3

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Southpoint 8

4

Kingsville 6

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingsville 6

1

Tilbury 9

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Kingsville 5

0

Kingsville 6

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Kingsville 6

Essex 1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
T
3-3
Kingsville Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
0-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 2 - 9:00 PM EST