Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 4

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Kingsville 6

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Tilbury 9

3

Harrow 4

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Harrow 4

1

Essex 1

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Tilbury 10

8

Harrow 4

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Harrow 3

4

Harrow 4

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Harrow 4

1

Southpoint 7

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Harrow 3

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Kingsville 5

5

Harrow 4

6

Monday November 04, 2013

Kingsville 6

1

Harrow 4

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Harrow 4

1

Southpoint 8

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Essex 1

4

Harrow 4

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Tilbury 9

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Essex 2

6

Harrow 4

7

Monday November 25, 2013

Southpoint 7

4

Harrow 4

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Kingsville 5

6

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Southpoint 8

5

Harrow 4

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Harrow 4

2

Essex 2

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Tilbury 10

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
3-8
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
6-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
7-6
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
0-6
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-4
FINAL