skip navigation

Tilbury 9

Playoffs 2013/14
2013/14 x Playoffs

Saturday December 21, 2013

Harrow 3

2

Tilbury 9

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Tilbury 9

1

Southpoint 7

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Tilbury 9

1

Tilbury 10

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Tilbury 9

4

Kingsville 5

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Tilbury 9

0

Harrow 3

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Tilbury 10

0

Tilbury 9

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Kingsville 5

0

Tilbury 9

9

Monday February 03, 2014

Tilbury 9

1

Harrow 3

3

Friday February 07, 2014

Tilbury 10

2

Tilbury 9

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Kingsville 5

0

Tilbury 9

4

Thursday February 13, 2014

Tilbury 9

9

Kingsville 5

1

Friday February 14, 2014

Tilbury 9

4

Tilbury 10

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Tilbury 10

2

Tilbury 9

3

Friday February 21, 2014

Southpoint 7

4

Tilbury 9

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Harrow 3

2

Tilbury 9

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Tilbury 9

1

Southpoint 7

4

Friday February 28, 2014

Southpoint 7

2

Tilbury 9

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Tilbury 9

4

Tilbury 10

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Southpoint 7

1

Tilbury 9

0

Thursday March 06, 2014

Tilbury 9

6

Kingsville 5

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Southpoint 7

1

Tilbury 9

11

Sunday March 16, 2014

Harrow 3

3

Tilbury 9

1