skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Essex 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Harrow 3

2

Essex 2

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Southpoint 7

7

Essex 2

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Essex 2

3

Kingsville 6

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Essex 2

2

Essex 1

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Southpoint 8

4

Essex 2

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex 2

0

Tilbury 9

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Essex 2

4

Southpoint 8

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tilbury 10

2

Essex 2

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Essex 2

2

Harrow 3

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingsville 5

2

Essex 2

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Kingsville 6

3

Essex 2

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Essex 2

2

Southpoint 7

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Essex 1

2

Essex 2

5

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Essex 2

6

Harrow 4

7

Monday November 25, 2013

Tilbury 9

3

Essex 2

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Essex 2

1

Tilbury 10

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

Essex 2

3

Kingsville 5

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Harrow 4

2

Essex 2

0