Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tilbury 10

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Playoffs

Sunday October 06, 2013

Southpoint 7

1

Tilbury 10

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingsville 6

1

Tilbury 10

10

Sunday October 13, 2013

Tilbury 10

5

Kingsville 5

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Tilbury 10

8

Harrow 4

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tilbury 9

2

Tilbury 10

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Tilbury 10

1

Southpoint 8

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Essex 1

0

Tilbury 10

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tilbury 10

2

Essex 2

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Southpoint 8

1

Tilbury 10

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Tilbury 10

3

Southpoint 7

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Harrow 3

1

Tilbury 10

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tilbury 10

3

Kingsville 6

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tilbury 10

1

Tilbury 9

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Tilbury 10

2

Essex 1

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Essex 2

1

Tilbury 10

4

Monday December 02, 2013

Tilbury 10

3

Harrow 3

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingsville 5

0

Tilbury 10

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Harrow 4

0

Tilbury 10

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tilbury 10

Tilbury 9

Sunday December 15, 2013

Southpoint 7

Tilbury 10

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Tilbury 10

Harrow 3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kingsville 5

Tilbury 10

Saturday January 04, 2014

Tilbury 9

Tilbury 10

Sunday January 05, 2014

Tilbury 10

Kingsville 5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Tilbury 10

Tilbury 9

Sunday January 12, 2014

Kingsville 5

Tilbury 10

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Tilbury 10

Southpoint 7

Sunday January 19, 2014

Southpoint 7

Tilbury 10

Saturday February 01, 2014

Tilbury 9

Tilbury 10

Sunday February 02, 2014

Tilbury 10

Kingsville 5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Tilbury 10

Southpoint 7

Saturday February 08, 2014

Harrow 3

Tilbury 10

Saturday February 15, 2014

Tilbury 10

Tilbury 9

Sunday February 16, 2014

Harrow 3

Tilbury 10

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Tilbury 10

Harrow 3

Sunday February 23, 2014

Kingsville 5

Tilbury 10

Saturday March 01, 2014

Tilbury 9

Tilbury 10

Sunday March 02, 2014

Tilbury 10

Kingsville 5

Saturday March 15, 2014

Kingsville 5

Tilbury 10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
5-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
8-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 - 8:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 17 - 8:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 - 8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 - 8:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 14 - 8:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 - 8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 - 8:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 8:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 18 - 8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 8:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 1 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 15 - 5:30 PM EDT