Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 3

Playoffs 2013/14
2013/14 x Playoffs

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Tilbury 10

4

Harrow 3

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Harrow 3

2

Tilbury 9

0

Monday December 23, 2013

Kingsville 5

2

Harrow 3

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Southpoint 7

4

Harrow 3

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Harrow 3

1

Tilbury 10

6

Monday January 13, 2014

Tilbury 9

0

Harrow 3

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Harrow 3

6

Kingsville 5

0

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Tilbury 10

0

Harrow 3

3

Monday January 27, 2014

Kingsville 5

0

Harrow 3

1

Monday February 03, 2014

Tilbury 9

1

Harrow 3

3

Thursday February 06, 2014

Harrow 3

4

Kingsville 5

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Harrow 3

1

Tilbury 10

5

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Southpoint 7

0

Harrow 3

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Harrow 3

1

Tilbury 10

2

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Tilbury 10

2

Harrow 3

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Harrow 3

2

Tilbury 9

0

Monday February 24, 2014

Kingsville 5

0

Harrow 3

6

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Harrow 3

2

Southpoint 7

2

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Southpoint 7

2

Harrow 3

0

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Harrow 3

3

Southpoint 7

5

Monday March 10, 2014

Southpoint 7

1

Harrow 3

5

Sunday March 16, 2014

Harrow 3

3

Tilbury 9

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 17
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
5-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-6
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
6-0
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
3-0
Harrow
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
2-0
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
6-0
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
0-2
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Mar 10
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
W
3-1
FINAL