Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingsville 7

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Essex 3

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Southpoint 10

0

Kingsville 7

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingsville 7

2

Tilbury 8

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Harrow 4

7

Kingsville 7

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Southpoint 12

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Harrow 5

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Southpoint 11

3

Kingsville 7

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Essex 1

7

Kingsville 7

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Kingsville 6

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Southpoint 13

7

Kingsville 7

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kingsville 7

0

Tilbury 9

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingsville 7

2

Essex 2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
FINAL