Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingsville 6

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tilbury 9

1

Kingsville 6

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingsville 6

6

Essex 2

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southpoint 12

1

Kingsville 6

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingsville 6

3

Harrow 5

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Southpoint 13

2

Kingsville 6

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingsville 6

7

Essex 3

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essex 1

8

Kingsville 6

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingsville 6

5

Harrow 4

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Kingsville 6

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kingsville 6

0

Tilbury 8

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Southpoint 11

0

Kingsville 6

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Kingsville 6

1