Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Essex 3

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 18, 2014

Essex 2

5

Essex 3

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Tilbury 8

4

Essex 3

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Southpoint 13

1

Essex 3

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Essex 3

8

Kingsville 7

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Essex 3

3

Essex 2

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Essex 3

2

Tilbury 8

4

Friday March 07, 2014

Tilbury 8

2

Essex 3

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Essex 3

5

Southpoint 10

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
5-1
FINAL