skip navigation

Essex 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Essex 3

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Tilbury 9

2

Essex 3

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex 3

0

Southpoint 10

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Essex 3

0

Harrow 4

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Southpoint 12

3

Essex 3

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingsville 6

7

Essex 3

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essex 3

5

Harrow 5

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Southpoint 11

3

Essex 3

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Tilbury 8

2

Essex 3

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Essex 3

2

Essex 2

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essex 3

2

Southpoint 13

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Essex 1

2

Essex 3

0