Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 5

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 18, 2014

Harrow 5

3

Harrow 4

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Harrow 5

0

Southpoint 12

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Kingsville 6

6

Harrow 5

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Harrow 5

2

Essex 1

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Tilbury 9

2

Harrow 5

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southpoint 11

3

Harrow 5

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
7-3
FINAL