skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Harrow 5

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Harrow 5

4

Southpoint 10

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Southpoint 13

3

Harrow 5

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Harrow 5

4

Essex 2

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingsville 6

3

Harrow 5

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Harrow 5

6

Tilbury 8

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Harrow 5

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Harrow 5

4

Southpoint 12

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essex 3

5

Harrow 5

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Harrow 5

1

Tilbury 9

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Harrow 4

3

Harrow 5

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essex 1

3

Harrow 5

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Harrow 5

3

Southpoint 11

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
4
2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
3
4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
4
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
3
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
6
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
1
7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
4
0
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
5
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
1
1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
3
4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
3
2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
3
2
Leamington Heinz
FINAL