skip navigation

Southpoint 12

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 18, 2014

Southpoint 12

4

Kingsville 6

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Southpoint 11

0

Southpoint 12

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Harrow 5

0

Southpoint 12

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Southpoint 12

3

Tilbury 9

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Harrow 4

2

Southpoint 12

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southpoint 12

1

Essex 1

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18
T
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
FINAL