Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint 10

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 18, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Tilbury 8

9

Saturday January 25, 2014

Southpoint 13

1

Southpoint 10

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Kingsville 7

6

Southpoint 10

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Southpoint 10

3

Essex 2

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Southpoint 10

3

Kingsville 7

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Southpoint 13

4

Southpoint 10

0

Saturday March 08, 2014

Southpoint 10

1

Southpoint 13

4

Saturday March 15, 2014

Essex 3

5

Southpoint 10

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
1-5
FINAL