Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint 12

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 18, 2014

Southpoint 12

6

Kingsville 8

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Harrow 6

5

Southpoint 12

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Southpoint 12

5

Southpoint 13

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Harrow 5

1

Southpoint 12

6

Saturday February 15, 2014

Southpoint 12

2

Kingsville 9

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Southpoint 12

2

Harrow 5

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southpoint 12

1

Harrow 6

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Southpoint 13

1

Southpoint 12

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
T
1-1
FINAL