Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Essex 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tilbury 10

4

Essex 2

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Essex 2

5

Harrow 5

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex 4

7

Essex 2

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Essex 2

5

Kingsville 7

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingsville 8

0

Essex 2

9

Saturday November 16, 2013

Essex 2

7

Southpoint 13

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essex 3

2

Essex 2

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Essex 2

9

Kingsville 9

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Essex 1

5

Essex 2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tilbury 11

4

Essex 2

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essex 2

7

Southpoint 12

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Harrow 6

2

Essex 2

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
9-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
9-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
8-2
FINAL