skip navigation

Kingsville 7

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Essex 3

9

Kingsville 7

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingsville 7

2

Tilbury 11

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingsville 7

1

Essex 4

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tilbury 10

9

Kingsville 7

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Essex 2

5

Kingsville 7

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingsville 8

3

Kingsville 7

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingsville 7

6

Southpoint 13

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Essex 1

8

Kingsville 7

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kingsville 7

5

Harrow 6

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kingsville 7

2

Harrow 5

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kingsville 7

4

Southpoint 12

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingsville 7

6

Kingsville 9

3