skip navigation

Essex 1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Harrow 6

3

Essex 1

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Essex 1

3

Southpoint 13

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingsville 9

1

Essex 1

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Essex 1

9

Kingsville 8

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Harrow 5

1

Essex 1

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Essex 1

6

Essex 4

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tilbury 11

4

Essex 1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Essex 1

3

Essex 3

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Essex 1

5

Essex 2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Essex 1

8

Kingsville 7

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tilbury 10

6

Essex 1

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Essex 1

6

Southpoint 12

2