skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Essex 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Essex 3

9

Kingsville 7

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Harrow 5

0

Essex 3

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Essex 3

2

Southpoint 12

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex 3

1

Tilbury 11

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Southpoint 13

1

Essex 3

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Essex 3

10

Kingsville 9

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Harrow 6

2

Essex 3

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essex 3

2

Essex 2

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Essex 1

3

Essex 3

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Essex 3

0

Essex 4

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essex 3

7

Kingsville 8

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Tilbury 10

2

Essex 3

0