Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tilbury 11

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tilbury 11

3

Essex 2

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Essex 3

0

Tilbury 11

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Tilbury 10

5

Tilbury 11

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Tilbury 11

6

Essex 4

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Kingsville 7

1

Tilbury 11

4

Sunday March 16, 2014

Essex 1

0

Tilbury 11

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
W
4-0
FINAL