Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tilbury 11

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tilbury 11

6

Southpoint 12

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingsville 7

2

Tilbury 11

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Tilbury 11

12

Kingsville 9

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex 3

1

Tilbury 11

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tilbury 11

4

Essex 4

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Tilbury 10

3

Tilbury 11

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Tilbury 11

13

Harrow 5

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tilbury 11

4

Essex 1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Harrow 6

0

Tilbury 11

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingsville 8

0

Tilbury 11

12

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tilbury 11

4

Essex 2

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Southpoint 13

1

Tilbury 11

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
7-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
8-1
FINAL