skip navigation

Kingsville 5

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingsville 5

2

Tilbury 9

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Harrow 1

2

Kingsville 5

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southpoint 6

5

Kingsville 5

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingsville 5

2

Kingsville 4

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 5

0

Southpoint 7

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingsville 5

0

Tilbury 10

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingsville 5

1

Southpoint 8

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kingsville 3

1

Kingsville 5

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Harrow 2

4

Kingsville 5

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Southpoint 7

1

Kingsville 5

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Kingsville Arena
FINAL