Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Kingsville 4

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingsville 4

5

Southpoint 8

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tilbury 9

5

Kingsville 4

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingsville 4

7

Southpoint 7

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingsville 5

2

Kingsville 4

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 3

2

Kingsville 4

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Harrow 2

1

Kingsville 4

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Southpoint 6

2

Kingsville 4

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingsville 4

2

Tilbury 10

11

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingsville 4

1

Harrow 1

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
8-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-3
FINAL