Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Kingsville 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tilbury 10

4

Kingsville 3

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingsville 3

1

Southpoint 7

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingsville 3

3

Harrow 1

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tilbury 9

2

Kingsville 3

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingsville 3

2

Kingsville 4

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Southpoint 6

0

Kingsville 3

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Harrow 2

2

Kingsville 3

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kingsville 3

1

Kingsville 5

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingsville 3

5

Southpoint 8

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Harrow 2

Kingsville 3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8 -
Kingsville Arena
3:00 PM EST