skip navigation

Harrow 1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday December 14, 2013

Harrow 1

3

Tilbury 10

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kingsville 4

3

Harrow 1

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Harrow 1

0

Harrow 2

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kingsville 3

4

Harrow 1

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Harrow 1

4

Tilbury 9

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Harrow 1

5

Kingsville 4

6

Saturday February 01, 2014

Tilbury 10

7

Harrow 1

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Tilbury 9

5

Harrow 1

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Harrow 1

0

Kingsville 3

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Harrow 2

7

Harrow 1

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Harrow 1

4

Tilbury 10

3

Saturday March 08, 2014

Kingsville 4

8

Harrow 1

5