Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Campbellford

2

Loyalist

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Loyalist

6

Campbellford

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Campbellford

2

Loyalist

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Lakefield

1

Loyalist

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Frontenac

3

Loyalist

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Douro

1

Loyalist

16

Sunday November 03, 2013

Loyalist

5

Bancroft

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Loyalist

1

Campbellford

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Frontenac

0

Loyalist

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Bancroft

1

Loyalist

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Loyalist

3

Frontenac

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Loyalist

6

Douro

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Otonabee

2

Loyalist

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Douro

3

Loyalist

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Otonabee

2

Loyalist

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Loyalist

5

Norwood

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Norwood

1

Loyalist

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Loyalist

8

Bancroft

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Loyalist

1

Otonabee

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Lakefield

Loyalist

Friday December 27, 2013

Loyalist

3

Norwood

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Loyalist

0

Lakefield

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Loyalist

5

Douro

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Norwood

Loyalist

Saturday February 01, 2014

Loyalist

Frontenac

Sunday February 02, 2014

Loyalist

Lakefield

Saturday February 08, 2014

Loyalist

Otonabee

Sunday February 09, 2014

Bancroft

3

Loyalist

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
5-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
8-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
8-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 4:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 27
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-2
@ Douro
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 - 8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9
W
5-3
FINAL