Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Otonabee

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Otonabee

1

Norwood

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Otonabee

3

Campbellford

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Lakefield

Otonabee

Sunday October 20, 2013

Otonabee

2

Frontenac

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lakefield

2

Otonabee

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Otonabee

7

Bancroft

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Otonabee

5

Bancroft

0

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Otonabee

3

Norwood

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Bancroft

3

Otonabee

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Douro

1

Otonabee

10

Sunday November 24, 2013

Otonabee

8

Douro

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Norwood

6

Otonabee

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Otonabee

1

Lakefield

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Otonabee

2

Loyalist

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Otonabee

2

Loyalist

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Campbellford

5

Otonabee

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Douro

0

Otonabee

12

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Campbellford

4

Otonabee

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Loyalist

1

Otonabee

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Frontenac

Otonabee

Saturday January 04, 2014

Bancroft

0

Otonabee

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Otonabee

Frontenac

Friday January 24, 2014

Otonabee

3

Lakefield

4

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Otonabee

2

Campbellford

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Otonabee

8

Douro

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Loyalist

Otonabee

Saturday February 15, 2014

Norwood

Otonabee

Sunday February 23, 2014

Frontenac

Otonabee

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
7-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
5-0
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 5 - 6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 24
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
8-3
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 - 5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 6:00 PM EST