Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Campbellford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Bancroft

2

Campbellford

13

Sunday September 29, 2013

Campbellford

2

Loyalist

4

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Campbellford

0

Norwood

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Loyalist

6

Campbellford

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Bancroft

4

Campbellford

8

Saturday October 12, 2013

Campbellford

2

Loyalist

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Otonabee

3

Campbellford

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Campbellford

2

Lakefield

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Loyalist

1

Campbellford

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Campbellford

3

Lakefield

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Douro

2

Campbellford

9

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Campbellford

0

Norwood

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Campbellford

3

Bancroft

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Lakefield

1

Campbellford

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Campbellford

2

Frontenac

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Campbellford

5

Otonabee

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Campbellford

6

Douro

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Campbellford

3

Frontenac

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Campbellford

4

Otonabee

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Frontenac

1

Campbellford

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Norwood

1

Campbellford

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Douro

1

Campbellford

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Otonabee

2

Campbellford

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Campbellford

Bancroft

Sunday February 09, 2014

Campbellford

4

Douro

2

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Lakefield

Campbellford

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Frontenac

6

Campbellford

5

Friday February 21, 2014

Norwood

Campbellford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
8-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
9-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
0-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
6-1
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9
W
4-2
@ Douro
FINAL
Wed Feb 12 - 9:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 19
L
5-6
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 - 9:00 PM EST