Quantcast
skip navigation

Norwood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Campbellford

0

Norwood

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwood

10

Douro

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Otonabee

1

Norwood

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Norwood

3

Lakefield

5

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Bancroft

1

Norwood

5

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Douro

0

Norwood

9

Saturday November 02, 2013

Norwood

6

Bancroft

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Otonabee

3

Norwood

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Norwood

7

Frontenac

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Norwood

2

Frontenac

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Lakefield

3

Norwood

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Campbellford

0

Norwood

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Norwood

6

Otonabee

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Douro

0

Norwood

11

Friday December 06, 2013

Norwood

5

Lakefield

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Loyalist

5

Norwood

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Bancroft

1

Norwood

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Norwood

1

Loyalist

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Frontenac

0

Norwood

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Norwood

1

Campbellford

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Loyalist

3

Norwood

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

Norwood

9

Douro

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Norwood

Bancroft

Friday January 31, 2014

Norwood

Loyalist

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Lakefield

2

Norwood

7

Sunday February 09, 2014

Frontenac

Norwood

Saturday February 15, 2014

Norwood

Otonabee

Friday February 21, 2014

Norwood

Campbellford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 2
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Douro
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
3-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
9-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
6-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
5-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
5-5
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
1-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
9-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 - 8:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 5
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 - 3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 - 9:00 PM EST