Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Percy

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Loyalist

6

Percy

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Campbellford

2

Percy

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Percy

4

Loyalist

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Douro

5

Percy

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Tweed

4

Percy

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Otonabee

1

Percy

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Percy

2

Lakefield

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Percy

11

Otonabee

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Norwood

4

Percy

8

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Percy

3

Baltimore

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Lakefield

6

Percy

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Percy

0

Frontenac

8

Sunday December 01, 2013

Percy

2

Campbellford

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Frontenac

6

Percy

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Percy

4

Brighton

5

Friday December 13, 2013

Baltimore

3

Percy

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Percy

2

Douro

4

Friday December 27, 2013

Percy

3

Douro

6

Thursday January 02, 2014

Percy

6

Norwood

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Otonabee

2

Percy

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Brighton

5

Percy

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Percy

Brighton

Friday January 10, 2014

Percy

7

Tweed

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Percy

3

Brighton

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Frontenac

2

Percy

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Percy

Lakefield

Friday February 14, 2014

Campbellford

1

Percy

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Percy

Loyalist

Friday February 21, 2014

Tweed

1

Percy

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
L
1-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
4-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
8-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
@ Douro
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
3-6
@ Douro
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
6-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
4-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 6 - 2:50 PM EST
Fri Jan 10
W
7-2
@ Tweed
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 - 3:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 - 5:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 21
W
4-1
FINAL