Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Loyalist

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Norwood

1

Loyalist

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Loyalist

6

Percy

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Loyalist

7

Tweed

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Percy

4

Loyalist

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Loyalist

0

Baltimore

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Loyalist

3

Campbellford

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Baltimore

3

Loyalist

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Loyalist

3

Douro

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Loyalist

3

Otonabee

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Otonabee

1

Loyalist

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Tweed

3

Loyalist

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Loyalist

6

Brighton

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Loyalist

4

Campbellford

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Campbellford

1

Loyalist

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

Brighton

1

Loyalist

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lakefield

5

Loyalist

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Loyalist

6

Norwood

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Frontenac

5

Loyalist

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Douro

1

Loyalist

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Frontenac

5

Loyalist

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Loyalist

4

Frontenac

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Loyalist

2

Lakefield

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Loyalist

5

Baltimore

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Loyalist

Douro

Friday February 07, 2014

Loyalist

9

Tweed

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Norwood

2

Loyalist

9

Saturday February 15, 2014

Brighton

3

Loyalist

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Percy

Loyalist

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
6-1
@ Percy
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
7-5
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
3-3
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Douro
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7
W
9-2
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
9-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 - 5:30 PM EST