Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Baltimore

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Baltimore

3

Lakefield

0

Friday October 04, 2013

Baltimore

3

Campbellford

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Norwood

0

Baltimore

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Baltimore

3

Otonabee

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Loyalist

0

Baltimore

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Baltimore

3

Loyalist

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lakefield

2

Baltimore

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Baltimore

2

Frontenac

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Tweed

2

Baltimore

7

Friday November 15, 2013

Baltimore

1

Tweed

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Frontenac

1

Baltimore

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Otonabee

2

Baltimore

10

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Percy

3

Baltimore

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Baltimore

2

Douro

5

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Brighton

4

Baltimore

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Baltimore

3

Norwood

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Brighton

5

Baltimore

6

Friday December 13, 2013

Baltimore

3

Percy

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Douro

2

Baltimore

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Baltimore

4

Brighton

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Baltimore

5

Brighton

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Campbellford

4

Baltimore

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Lakefield

2

Baltimore

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Loyalist

5

Baltimore

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Baltimore

6

Otonabee

3

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Norwood

0

Baltimore

4

Friday February 14, 2014

Baltimore

4

Douro

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Baltimore

3

Campbellford

2