Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lakefield

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Lakefield

3

Tweed

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Baltimore

3

Lakefield

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Lakefield

4

Otonabee

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwood

0

Lakefield

6

Friday October 18, 2013

Lakefield

7

Norwood

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Frontenac

4

Lakefield

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Lakefield

5

Norwood

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lakefield

3

Frontenac

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Brighton

5

Lakefield

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lakefield

2

Baltimore

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Lakefield

5

Campbellford

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Percy

2

Lakefield

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Douro

3

Lakefield

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Lakefield

6

Percy

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Lakefield

5

Brighton

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lakefield

5

Loyalist

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Lakefield

2

Douro

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Otonabee

1

Lakefield

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Campbellford

1

Lakefield

4

Sunday December 29, 2013

Tweed

4

Lakefield

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Tweed

1

Lakefield

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Loyalist

2

Lakefield

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Lakefield

2

Baltimore

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lakefield

Frontenac

Sunday January 26, 2014

Campbellford

4

Lakefield

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Percy

Lakefield

Sunday February 09, 2014

Lakefield

Otonabee

Sunday February 16, 2014

Douro

Lakefield

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
L
3-4
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
6-1
@ Percy
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
2-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 4:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 26
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 - 3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 3:00 PM EST