Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Campbellford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Frontenac

4

Campbellford

6

Friday October 11, 2013

Campbellford

4

Percy

9

Saturday October 12, 2013

Douro

5

Campbellford

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Brighton

4

Campbellford

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Loyalist

4

Campbellford

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Campbellford

3

Frontenac

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Frontenac

5

Campbellford

6

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Baltimore

5

Campbellford

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Campbellford

7

Bancroft

6

Thursday November 21, 2013

Campbellford

5

Baltimore

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Campbellford

2

Tweed

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Bancroft

0

Campbellford

10

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Norwood

2

Campbellford

11

Saturday November 30, 2013

Campbellford

2

Loyalist

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Campbellford

4

Frontenac

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Tweed

7

Campbellford

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Campbellford

1

Douro

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Campbellford

6

Brighton

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Campbellford

3

Norwood

7

Saturday December 28, 2013

Loyalist

1

Campbellford

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Campbellford

5

Baltimore

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Percy

7

Campbellford

4

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Brighton

4

Campbellford

7

Sunday February 02, 2014

Campbellford

Norwood

Sunday February 09, 2014

Baltimore

1

Campbellford

6

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Douro

6

Campbellford

5

Friday February 14, 2014

Campbellford

Percy

Saturday February 15, 2014

Campbellford

Bancroft

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
6-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
4-9
@ Percy
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-6
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-3
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-7
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-7
@ Douro
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
5-6
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
4-7
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 - 3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9
W
6-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
5-6
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Percy
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 3:00 PM EST