Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Loyalist

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Loyalist

8

Brighton

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Tweed

0

Loyalist

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Frontenac

6

Loyalist

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Loyalist

4

Campbellford

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Loyalist

4

Baltimore

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Loyalist

2

Tweed

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Percy

2

Loyalist

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Loyalist

6

Brighton

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Tweed

2

Loyalist

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Loyalist

7

Norwood

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Frontenac

1

Loyalist

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist

2

Douro

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Loyalist

2

Norwood

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Campbellford

2

Loyalist

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Baltimore

4

Loyalist

5

Friday December 13, 2013

Loyalist

2

Percy

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Loyalist

2

Bancroft

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bancroft

0

Loyalist

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Loyalist

1

Campbellford

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Norwood

6

Loyalist

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Loyalist

8

Frontenac

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Douro

1

Loyalist

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Loyalist

3

Baltimore

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist

Tweed

Saturday February 01, 2014

Brighton

Loyalist

Saturday February 08, 2014

Norwood

5

Loyalist

7

Friday February 14, 2014

Loyalist

0

Douro

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Percy

Loyalist

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
2-2
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-1
@ Douro
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
2-0
@ Percy
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
7-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Tweed
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8
W
7-5
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Douro
In Progress
Sun Feb 16 - 3:00 PM EST