Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tweed

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Tweed

0

Loyalist

4

Friday October 11, 2013

Tweed

3

Douro

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Bancroft

1

Tweed

9

Saturday October 19, 2013

Frontenac

9

Tweed

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tweed

4

Brighton

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Tweed

5

Percy

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Douro

1

Tweed

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Tweed

4

Norwood

0

Friday November 01, 2013

Loyalist

2

Tweed

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Baltimore

4

Tweed

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Tweed

2

Loyalist

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tweed

0

Bancroft

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Campbellford

2

Tweed

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Douro

4

Tweed

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Brighton

0

Tweed

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Tweed

6

Baltimore

6

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Tweed

7

Campbellford

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Tweed

11

Bancroft

0

Saturday December 28, 2013

Norwood

4

Tweed

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Tweed

Frontenac

Saturday January 04, 2014

Norwood

1

Tweed

10

Monday January 06, 2014

Percy

9

Tweed

7

Friday January 24, 2014

Tweed

0

Douro

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist

Tweed

Sunday January 26, 2014

Tweed

5

Brighton

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Frontenac

6

Tweed

0

Friday February 07, 2014

Tweed

8

Percy

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Bancroft

Tweed

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
T
3-3
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
9-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
6-9
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
5-5
@ Percy
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
6-6
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
7-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
4-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 3 - 6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
7-9
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
0-5
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-6
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
8-4
@ Percy
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 - 4:00 PM EST