Quantcast
skip navigation

Norwood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Campbellford

1

Norwood

9

Friday October 04, 2013

Norwood

1

Campbellford

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Bancroft

5

Norwood

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Norwood

4

Otonabee

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Norwood

12

Percy

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Norwood

5

Bancroft

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Otonabee

3

Norwood

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Norwood

7

Otonabee

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Percy

5

Norwood

9

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Norwood

9

Campbellford

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Otonabee

3

Norwood

7

Friday November 22, 2013

Norwood

8

Campbellford

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Campbellford

2

Norwood

10

Thursday November 28, 2013

Norwood

7

Percy

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Percy

0

Norwood

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Otonabee

3

Norwood

15

Saturday December 14, 2013

Norwood

6

Bancroft

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bancroft

3

Norwood

9

Saturday December 21, 2013

Norwood

12

Otonabee

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Norwood

7

Percy

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Campbellford

1

Norwood

9

Sunday January 05, 2014

Bancroft

0

Norwood

10

Thursday January 23, 2014

Norwood

5

Percy

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Norwood

Bancroft

Sunday February 02, 2014

Campbellford

4

Norwood

10

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Percy

0

Norwood

8

Saturday February 15, 2014

Norwood

Otonabee

Sunday February 16, 2014

Bancroft

Norwood

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
9-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Percy
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
9-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
9-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
7-1
@ Percy
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
9-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
7-2
@ Percy
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
9-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
5-1
@ Percy
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 - 2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 - 1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 1:00 PM EST