Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Campbellford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Campbellford

1

Norwood

9

Friday October 04, 2013

Norwood

1

Campbellford

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Campbellford

3

Percy

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Percy

3

Campbellford

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Campbellford

4

Bancroft

8

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Otonabee

3

Campbellford

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Bancroft

5

Campbellford

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Percy

3

Campbellford

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Campbellford

1

Otonabee

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Otonabee

4

Campbellford

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Campbellford

1

Bancroft

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Norwood

9

Campbellford

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Norwood

8

Campbellford

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Campbellford

2

Norwood

10

Sunday December 01, 2013

Campbellford

2

Percy

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Campbellford

0

Otonabee

7

Friday December 13, 2013

Percy

1

Campbellford

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Bancroft

5

Campbellford

0

Friday January 03, 2014

Campbellford

1

Norwood

9

Saturday January 04, 2014

Campbellford

4

Bancroft

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Campbellford

2

Percy

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Otonabee

3

Campbellford

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Campbellford

Otonabee

Sunday January 26, 2014

Bancroft

Campbellford

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Percy

1

Campbellford

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Campbellford

4

Norwood

10

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Otonabee

6

Campbellford

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Campbellford

Bancroft

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
1
9
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
1
3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
3
4
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
3
2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
4
8
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
3
3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
5
4
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
3
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
1
5
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
4
3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
1
4
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
9
2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
8
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
2
10
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
2
2
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
0
7
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
1
1
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
5
0
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
1
9
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
4
4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
2
3
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
3
2
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
-
-
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26
-
-
3:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 29
1
3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
4
10
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
6
2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
-
-
2:00 PM EST