skip navigation

Otonabee

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tweed

Otonabee

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Otonabee

Quinte West

Friday October 18, 2013

Otonabee

3

Manvers

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Quinte West

2

Otonabee

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Loyalist

9

Otonabee

0

Friday November 01, 2013

Otonabee

4

Manvers

11

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lakefield

4

Otonabee

8

Friday November 08, 2013

Otonabee

10

Tweed

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Norwood

4

Otonabee

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Otonabee

2

Quinte West

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Newcastle

2

Otonabee

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Douro

Otonabee

Saturday December 07, 2013

Manvers

3

Otonabee

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Otonabee

2

Newcastle

9

Sunday December 15, 2013

Otonabee

1

Ennismore

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Otonabee

0

Loyalist

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Ennismore

11

Otonabee

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Otonabee

Lakefield

Saturday December 28, 2013

Manvers

5

Otonabee

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Otonabee

3

Norwood

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Otonabee

6

Douro

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Newcastle

3

Otonabee

1

Friday February 07, 2014

Otonabee

Lakefield

Saturday February 08, 2014

Lakefield

Otonabee

Sunday February 16, 2014

Otonabee

Newcastle

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12 -
Tweed (2-15)
8:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 16 -
@ Quinte West (10-5)
8:15 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Tweed
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
FINAL
Sat Nov 30 -
Douro (7-8)
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Lakefield (4-13)
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 28
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Lakefield (4-13)
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Lakefield (4-13)
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Newcastle (12-4)
5:00 PM EST